en

DENIM SUMMER VIBES

Home Our Denim Shop

Femininity instead of a boyfriend fit

 

Denim. Hardly any other item of clothing brings as much history, style and emotion as good old 5-pocket jeans. We reinterpret denim: Instead of a robust worker habit, INASKA’s interpretation of the timeless light blue stands for softness and delicate pastel. Skin-flattering and elegant. For cozy days at home, for your yoga routine, for the day on the beach – as gentle as a light summer breeze.

All INASKA styles in denim light blue

 

INASKA’s denim includes all styles. The PURE top is reversible and shows light blue as well as a delicate light pastel blue. Our FREE has a contrasting ribbon on the T-back in pastel. The strong WILD top is in denim blue with pastel in the underbust band. CHILL is, so to speak, the 501 among our tops, our classic with an iconic 4-way back. The denim bikini bottoms can be combined with all tops in a mix & match. The swimsuit hugs the body naturally in light blue, one of the back bands is also pastel. The denim legging is particularly soft – like a second skin – comfortable and pleasantly cooling. The high waistband in pastel can be turned over.

Denim – a political classic

 

Denim. A classic and yet also political. Jeans trends can be lined up along recent history. In the current time, the question of the production conditions and the associated environmental problems – water consumption, dyeing techniques – came up. The living is easy in denim, but also clean? Jeans aren’t just around for ages, there are tons of them too. Old, used, broken, out of fashion styles. Bridge & Tunnel use exactly these to create new, beautiful essentials for everyday life out of denim. Every day the girls get a lot of jeans packages with messages of love and the stories behind their old favorite jeans. Then it’s time to start a new life in the bumbag, pillow or beautiful blouson.

Entrepreneurship with Bridge & Tunnel

 

In the center of Hamburg, Bridge & Tunnel produces new true denim icons from post- and preconsumer denim waste with socially disadvantaged people as well as with refugees who have only recently come to Germany.

As entrepreneurs, we share many values and topics that go beyond a love of denim. We are in close contact with challenges in everyday business life, we help each other to optimize sustainable business processes or we think in exciting upcycling projects that we will be able to present to you very soon. You can find out more about this in the exciting interview on the Bridge & Tunnel website.

Due to an increased order volume, shipping is currently 3-5 working days.
This is default text for notification bar

de

DENIM SUMMER VIBES

Home Zum Denim-Shop

Weiblichkeit statt Boyfriend Fit

 

Denim. Kaum ein anderes Kleidungsstück bringt so viel Geschichte, Style und Emotionen mit wie die gute alte 5-Pocket Jeans. Wir interpretieren Denim neu: Statt robustem Worker-Habitus steht INASKAs Interpretation des zeitlosen Hellblaus für Softness und zartes Pastell. Hautschmeichelnd und elegant. Für cozy Tage zuhause, für deine Yoga-Routine, für den Tag am Strand – ganz zart wie eine leichte Sommerbrise. 

Alle INASKA Styles in Denim Hellblau

 

INASKAs Denim umfasst alle Styles. Das PURE Top ist wendbar und zeigt neben Hellblau ein zartes helles Pastellblau. Unser FREE hat ein abgesetztes Band am T-Rücken in Pastell. Das starke WILD Top zeigt sich in Denimblau mit Pastell im Unterbrustband. CHILL ist sozusagen die 501 unter unseren Tops, unser Klassiker mit ikonischem 4-Wegerücken. Die Denim Bikini-Hosen können im Mix & Match zu allen Tops kombiniert werden. Der Badeanzug schmiegt sich ganz natürlich in Hellblau an den Körper an, sein eines Rückenband ist ebenfalls Pastell. Die Denim Legging ist besonders soft – wie eine zweite Haut – komfortable und angenehm kühlend. Der hohe Bund in Pastell kann umgeschlagen werden. 

Denim – ein politischer Klassiker

 

Denim. Ein Klassiker und doch auch politisch. Jeanstrends lassen sich entlang der jüngeren Geschichte aufreihen. In der aktuellen Zeit kam die Frage nach den Produktionsbedingungen und den damit einhergehenden Umweltproblemen – Wasserverbrauch, Färbetechniken – hinzu. The living is easy in denim, aber auch sauber? Jeans gibt es nicht nur eine halbe Ewigkeit, es gibt auch Unmengen davon. Alte, gebrauchte, kaputte, aus der Mode gekommene Schnitte. Bridge & Tunnel verwenden genau diese, um daraus neue, wunderschöne Essentials für den Alltag aus Denim herzustellen. Täglich erreichen die Mädels einiges an Jeanspaketen mit Liebensbotschaften und den Geschichten hinter der alten Lieblingsjeans. Dann heißt es auf in ein neues Leben in der Bumbag, im Kissen oder im wunderschönen Blouson. 

Unternehmerinnengeist mit Bridge & Tunnel

 

In Hamburgs Mitte fertigt Bridge & Tunnel mit gesellschaftlich benachteiligten Menschen sowie mit Geflüchteten, die erst vor kurzer Zeit nach Deutschland gekommen sind neue True Denim Icons aus post- und preconsumer denim waste. 

 

Als Unternehmerinnen teilen wir viele Werte und Themen, die über die Liebe zu Denim hinausgehen. Wir stehen in engem Austausch zu Herausforderungen im Unternehmerinnen Alltag, wir helfen uns bei der Optimierung nachhaltiger Unternehmensprozesse oder wir denken in spannenden Upcycling Projekten, die wir euch ganz bald vorstellen können. Mehr dazu erfahrt ihr auch in dem spannenden Interview auf der Bridge & Tunnel Website ‚we design society‘.

INASKA OFFICE SALE 21.9. 16-20 Uhr | 22.9. 10-15 Uhr 🌱
This is default text for notification bar