en

the earth is what

we all have in common

 

Shop new collection

Short Tights

Swimsuits

Bikini Tops

Bikini Bottoms

Price Transparency

For us, transparency at all levels is the key to a long-term sustainable fashion industry. Appreciation and compliance with fair and social standards are therefore just as much a part of our values as a transparent presentation of our prices. We therefore go one step further in our guiding principle of transparency and also disclose the composition of the sales prices.

Read more
Inaska Upcycling Armband Sand
Upcycled by INASKA

It is in our DNA not to waste a resource and leave it unused. Therefore, we give these materials and products a new purpose in life and extend their life cycle. In addition to the use of resources and fair production, our focus in upcycling is on the development of products with real added value for you. Our upcycled products may be small, but they have a big impact on you and the environment.

Read more
INASKA-Rebecca-Supply-Chain-Transparency
SUPPLY CHAIN TRANSPARENCY

We believe that transparency is a basis for sustainable action. Transparency enables us to show that we take responsibility. Through transparency, we give consumers the strength to act consciously and make sustainable consumption decisions.

Read more
About

We love nature and fair fashion, out of this love we founded INASKA. Because we believe that fashion is more than just getting dressed! Today we develop highly functional ecofaire activewear and we advise companies that want to become more sustainable. We are tirelessly committed to equality, diversity and climate protection. Why are we doing this? We want to be able to tell our children later that we have understood and acted.

Read more
Eco

We think in terms of a holistic product cycle and act in a way that conserves resources and reduces consumption. Our activewear is produced eco-friendly in Europe and reduces the greenhouse effect by 80% compared to conventional polyamide made from crude oil through the use of recycled materials such as Econyl. We promote the upcycling of our or other products, work in a paperless office and think ideas into consciously sustainable solutions.

Read more
Blog

We ask ourselves: is growing body hair and showing it currently a trend on Instagram? The question of body hair is described in the captions as a private, individual decision that concerns no one other than oneself - and at the same time demonstratively put on display. So does that help remove taboos, is it feminist activism or conscious provocation for more likes and reach? Or all together and two sides of the same coin?

Read more
New Collection EARTH đŸŒ± individual swim & activewear styles 🍃 climate and plastic-free shipping
This is default text for notification bar
'test'

de

Upcycling Love –

It`s about value not waste

Zur Upcycling Kollektion

Leggings

Badeanzüge

Tops

Hosen

Inaska Upcycling Armband Sand
Upcycling für einen neuen Style

Es liegt in unserer DNA, keine Ressource zu verschwenden und ungenutzt zu lassen. Daher schenken wir diesen Materialien und Produkten einen neuen Lebenszweck und verlängern ihren Lebenszyklus. Neben der Ressourcenverwendung und der fairen Produktion liegt für uns der Fokus beim Upcycling auf der Entwicklung von Produkten mit echtem Mehrwert für euch. Unsere Upcycling-Produkte sind vielleicht klein, aber sie haben einen großen Impact für euch und die Umwelt.

Weiterlesen
INASKA-Rebecca-Lieferketten_Transparenz
Lieferkettentransparenz

Wir glauben daran, dass Transparenz eine Grundlage für nachhaltiges Handeln ist. Transparenz ermöglicht es uns zu zeigen, dass wir Verantwortung übernehmen. Durch Transparenz geben wir den Verbraucher:innen die Stärke, bewusst zu handeln und nachhaltige Konsumentscheidungen zu fällen.

Weiterlesen
Blog

Wir fragen uns: ist Körperhaare wachsen zu lassen und diese zu zeigen aktuell ein Trend auf Instagram? Die Frage nach der Körperbehaarung wird in den Captions als private, individuelle Entscheidung beschrieben, die niemand anderen als das eigene Selbst etwas angeht – und gleichzeitig demonstrativ zur Schau gestellt. Trägt das also zur Enttabuisierung bei, ist das feministischer Aktivismus oder bewusste Provokation für mehr Likes und Reichweite? Oder alles zusammen und zwei Seiten derselben Medaille?

Weiterlesen
About

Wir lieben die Natur und Fair Fashion, aus dieser Liebe heraus haben wir INASKA gegründet. Denn wir glauben, dass Mode mehr als nur Anziehen ist! Heute entwickeln wir hochfunktionale ecofaire Activewear und wir beraten Unternehmen, die nachhaltiger werden wollen. Dabei engagieren wir uns unermüdlich für Gleichberechtigung, Diversität und Klimaschutz. Warum wir das tun? Wir wollen unseren Kindern später sagen können, dass wir es verstanden und gehandelt haben.

Weiterlesen
Geschäftsführerinnen Swim und Activewear INASKA
Eco

Unsere Activewear wird ecofair in Europa produziert und reduziert durch den Einsatz von recycelten Materialien wie Econyl den Treibhauseffekt um 80% gegenüber konventionellem Polyamid aus Rohöl. Dabei denken wir in einem ganzheitlichen Produktzyklus und agieren ressourcenschonend sowie konsumreduzierend. So fördern wir zum Beispiel das Upcycling unserer oder artfremder Produkte, arbeiten in einem papierlosen Büro und denke Ideen in bewusst nachhaltige Lösungen.

Weiterlesen
Nachhaltig leben 🌱 individuelle Swim- & Activewear Styles 🍃 klima - und plastikfreier Versand
This is default text for notification bar
'test'